Home  中文

Weekend Program Teaching Staff

Saturday Newton Dance Program Teaching Staff: 2016-2017

Dancing Courses 牛顿舞蹈课程

Name Course Phone E-mail
Tsai, Mia 蔡君柔 Classical Chinese Dance for Beginners cxt172@case.edu
Tsai, Mia Classical Chinese Dance for Intermediate Level cxt172@case.edu

Instructor: Ms. Mia Tsai graduated from National Taiwan University of Arts in 2008. She received her Master degree from Case Western Reserve University in 2013.
She is currently a professional dancer for Urbanity Modern Dance Company in Boston, MA.

*************************************************************************************************

Sunday Winchester Chinese School Teaching Staff: 2016-2017

Chinese Courses 中文班

Name Course Phone E-mail
Feng, Yili 冯怡丽 Pre-School & Grade 2C songhan_98@yahoo.com
Chen, Yanzhu 陈燕珠 Pre-KG chchboston@yahoo.com
Zhou, Lishu 周丽姝 Kindergarten  A lishu109@gmail.com
Liu, Danielle 刘丹 Kindergarten  B 国学 danliu47@gmail.com
Jiang, Xiaoling 蒋小琳 Grade 1A xiaolinhenroid@yahoo.com
Gong, Carrie 龚嘉华 Grade 1B carriejia2012@gmail.com
Hu, Ping 胡平 Grade 2A perry0520@msn.com
Huang, Wendy 黄文陶 Grade 2B wendywhuang@live.com
Wu, Xiaoyun 吴晓筠 Grade 3A wux128@yahoo.com
Huang, Ruiming 黄瑞明 Grade 3B ruiminghuang678@gmail.com
Xiao, Li 肖利 Grade 3C xlilyer@yahoo.com
Lu, Jun 卢君 Grade 4A amcsyrd@gmail.com
Jaw, Betty 何丽娟 Grade 4B jawbetty@gmail.com
Zhang,Hongmei 张洪美 Grade 4C zhanghongmei2006@gmail.com
Cheng, Annie 程晓宁 Grade 5A cxning333@gmail.com
Han, Jie 韩杰 Grade 5B bfhanjie@gmail.com
Zhang, Weiwei 张伟蔚 Grade 6A zhang_weiwei@yahoo.com
Xiao, Lifang 肖莉芳 Grade 6B xiaolifang03@gmail.com
Lu, Yan 路燕 Grade 7A yanlu5807@gmail.com
Deng, Guangrong 邓光蓉 Grade 7B/Grade 8(文化之窗) guangrong_deng@yahoo.com
Zhang, Xiaoyi 張曉毅 Grade 9-AP (文化巡礼) xiaoyi2629@gmail.com

Bilingual Courses 双语班

Name Course Phone E-mail
Zhou, Lishu 周丽姝 Bilingual Pre-School

lishu109@gmail.com

Wang, Maria 王前 Bilingual Pre-K qian.maria.wang@gmail.com
Lin, Carrie 林京慧 Bilingual KG-1 carrielin_98@yahoo.com
Chen, Ye 陈晔 Bilingual G2 yechen66@gmail.com
Jiang, Chuck 姜宗宇 Bilingual G3 jij100@gmail.com
Yang, Qi 杨齐 Bilingual G5 yq33@hotmail.com
Han, Lingqin 韩玲芹 Bilingual G8 Lingqinhan@gmail.com

Extra-Curricular Courses 课外活动课

Name Course Phone E-mail
Lunetta, Richard Chess Beginner/Intermediate B rickylunetta@gmail.com
Frymer, Steven Chess Intermediate A sfrymer@rcn.com
Jin, Hongsheng Chinese Flute -Hulusi jinhongsheng521@gmail.com
Lu, Yan 路燕 Chinese Speech Age6-8 yanlu5807@gmail.com
Lin, Carrie 林京慧 Drawing 1 carrielin_98@yahoo.com
Huang, Yanyi Drawing 2/Sketch E 88yanyihg@gmail.com
Ye, Tony Sketch A/B/C/D yuejiazaigen@126.com
Gao, Hong 高虹 Sketch F rainbowgao68@gmail.com
Chang,Tung-Shan 张通善 Foil/Sabre Fencing frichang@gmail.com
Kalmukova, Ralitsa  Rhythmic Gymnastics nerhythmics@yahoo.com
Chen, Dennis Kungfu  dgchen14@gmail.com
Wang, Maria Math Olympiad G4/5 qian.maria.wang@gmail.com
Li, Yugang 李玉刚 Math Olympiad G3/4&6/7 Yugang.li@live.com
Jiang, Xinxin 姜新新 Math Olympiad G7/G8 jiangxinxin05@yahoo.com
Guo, Tony 果小元 ESL for Adults guoxiaoyuan99@gmail.com
Wu, Ying 吴影 Ground­ Up Vocal Class 声乐表演 shadow.wuying@gmail.com